2017 South African Car of the Year Awards

The 2017 Wesbank SA car of the year was announced on 15 March 2017 in Johannesburg. The 2017 winner is the Opel Astra.

The Reputable Audi A4 took second place with the Volkswagen Passat in third place.

"The Opel Astra, a multiple award-winning car, perfectly embodies much of the spirit of the competition by combining engineering excellence, driving pleasure and value for money in a worthy winner of South Africa’s ultimate motoring accolade.” Bernard Hellberg Jnr

Congratulations to the Opel Astra, great achievement!

Click Here to find your Dream Car Today